Get Away Jordan DVD

Get Away Jordan DVD

$20.00 USD

The "Get Away Jordan" DVD

RELEASE DATE: January 2007

(DVD) Track Listing:

  1. Someday
  2. He's My Guide
  3. Our Debts Will Be Paid
  4. Lovest Thou Me (More Than These?)
  5. Dem Bones
  6. He Made A Change
  7. Happy Birthday, Anniversary Too
  8. I Sing The Might Power Of God
  9. It Is Done
  10. Pray For Me
  11. Get Away, Jordan
  12. Search Me, Lord
  13. Home
  14. He Touched Me
  15. John In The Jordan
  16. I Pledge My Allegiance
  17. The Star-Spangled Banner
  18. God Bless America
  19. What God Says
  20. Until We Fly Away
  21. Softly And Tenderly
  22. Oh, What A Savior