Fanny Crosby CD

Fanny Crosby CD

$15.00 USD

Fanny J. Crosby was one of the most prolific American hymnists in church history. EHSS is on a mission to keep these hymns alive for the next generation, while pleasing those who already love and treasure these familiar classics. The Favorite Hymns of Fanny Crosby is sure to be loved by you and your entire family.

You can have a listen to clips of each song on the project HERE

RELEASE DATE: May 6th, 2016

Track List:

  1. Praise Him! Praise Him!
  2. Redeemed How I Love To Proclaim It!
  3. Pass Me Not O Gentle Savior
  4. Jesus Keep Me Near The Cross / In The Cross
  5. Blessed Assurance
  6. I Am Thine Oh Lord / Draw Me Nearer
  7. He Hideth My Soul
  8. Tell Me The Story of Jesus