Cathedral Family Reunion DVD

Cathedral Family Reunion DVD

$20.00 USD

The "Cathedral Family Reunion" DVD

RELEASE DATE: September 2, 2014

(DVD) Track Listing:

  1. Blood Washed Band
  2. Oh, Come Along
  3. Wedding Music
  4. He Made A Change
  5. Yesterday
  6. We Shall Be Caught Up
  7. Somebody Touched Me
  8. Can He, Could He, Would He
  9. We’ll Work
  10. Heavenly Parade
  11. I’ve Read the Back of the Book
  12. Step Into the Water
  13. Oh, What A Savior
  14. Gaither Medley: There’s Something About That Name / I Will Serve Thee
  15. Champion Of Love
  16. Search Me, O God
  17. We’ll Work (reprise)