A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet DVD

A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet DVD

$20.00 USD

The "A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet" DVD

RELEASE DATE: October 2010

(DVD) Track Listing:

  1. Wedding Music
  2. Step Into The Water
  3. Boundless Love
  4. I'm Gonna Live Forever
  5. An Old Convention Song
  6. Oh, What A Savior
  7. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
  8. Sinner Saved By Grace
  9. Yesterday
  10. My Heart Is A Chapel
  11. Swinging on the Golden Gate
  12. Walk With Me
  13. Can He, Could He, Would He
  14. Mexico
  15. Sweet Beulah Land
  16. God Delivers Again
  17. He Made A Change
  18. Moving Up To Gloryland
  19. The Laughing Song
  20. I Thirst
  21. Champion Of Love
  22. Plan Of Salvation
  23. We Shall See Jesus
  24. This Ole House / When The Saints Go Marching In