A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD

A Tribute to The Cathedral Quartet CD

$15.00 USD

RELEASE DATE: October 2010


  1. Wedding Music
  2. Step Into The Water
  3. Boundless Love
  4. I Thirst
  5. This Ole House/When The Saints Go Marchin' In (Medley)
  6. Champion of Love
  7. I'm Gonna Live Forever
  8. Can He, Could He, Would He
  9. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  10. Sinner Saved By Grace
  11. An Old Convention Song
  12. Mexico
  13. God Delivers Again
  14. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  15. Moving Up to Gloryland
  16. Plan of Salvation
  17. We Shall See Jesus
  18. Yesterday
  19. Gaither Medley
  20. Oh, WHat A Savior (Live Version)
  21. He Made A Change (Live Version)